Our Staff

Board of Directors

Our diverse Board of Directors represents various industries across the Tampa Bay community.

The Bank of Tampa 2017 Board of Directors

(Seated Left) James L. Ferman, Jr., Chairman of the Board, Tampa Bay Banking Company, The Bank of Tampa; President, Ferman Motor Car Company

(Seated Center) A. Gerald Divers, Chairman Emeritus, The Bank of Tampa

(Seated Right) William O. West, President, Chief Executive Officer, Tampa Bay Banking Company, The Bank of Tampa

Standing Left to Right:

Judy A. Mitchell, Former Owner & President, Peter R. Brown Construction, Inc.

Luis Garcia, CPA Senior Partner Garcia & Ortiz, P.A., Director Emeritus

Gregory J. Celestan, Chief Executive Officer, Celestar Corporation

Gary W. Harrod, President, Harrod Properties, Inc.

A.D. "Sandy" MacKinnon, Chief Executive Officer, ADM Ventures, Inc.                                                                    

Paul L. Whiting, President, Seabreeze Holdings, Inc.

Cathy M. Collins, President & Chief Executive Officer, Clinical Consulting Solutions

Oscar J. Horton, President, Sun State International Trucks LLC

G. Robert Blanchard, Jr., President, WRB Enterprises, Inc.

Not Pictured: Brett Divers, Managing Partner and Founding Shareholder, Mills Paskert Divers Attorneys at Law

Staff Listing