Our Staff

Executive Leadership

Executive leadership group photo


Mike Krieg, Chief Information Officer

Stacey S. Pittman, CFA, CFP, Managing Director, BT Wealth Advisors

Richard L Junkermann, CPA, Chief Administrative Officer

Joel Smith, Chief Marketing Officer

Beth A Horner. J.D., Chief Trust Officer

Susan K. Miller, CPA, Chief Financial Officer

T. Corey Neil, Chief Banking Officer

Scott C. Gault, Hillsborough County Market President

Charles O. Murphy, Sarasota and Manatee County Market President


Kathryn Dinsmore, Chief Credit Policy Officer

William O. West, President, Chief Executive Officer, Tampa Bay Banking Company, The Bank of Tampa

Ron Hernandez, CPA, Chief Accounting Officer

Staff Listing